Ani, 39 y.o., United Kingdom, London
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Ani
Age: 39
Location: United Kingdom, London
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Caring, funny, loyal, passionate, adventurous, curious
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Trustworthy. What can be better than that in this chaotic world?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Probably would skip gym prior to some sushi feast, listening my fav songs, singing along, watch some ordinary meaningless horror movies that I used to avoid. There's nothing left to lose, isn't it? Oh wait... No, I need to revalue some stuff.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would donate some to healthcare, archeology and cat shelters. And definitely would save some for the rainy day.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Google never fails.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, sense of humor, kindness, reliability.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Exactly the same - honesty, sense of humor, kindness, reliability.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Daily news. Shaking and shocking indeed.
The last books that you read?
History of admiral Nelson's flagship, "Victory"
Whom do you admire?
Charismatic leaders, inventors, red cross volunteers, all sorts of everyday heroes.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Rudeness, gossips, laziness, disrespect
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, gossips, laziness, disrespect
What would you like to change in yourself?
Stop munching chocolate when I'm nervous
What are your weaknesses?
Sweets (to be honest)
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Positive approach will be 1st in the list, I hope!
What are your favourite games?
Life itself (been stuck somewhere mid-level)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
A little bit of everything. There's an unbelievable mix of all the genres in my MP3.
What is your favourite food?
Mexican, Japanese, Italian
What are your favourite films?
Giorgino, 8 women, Schindler's list, Shine, Pianist, Apocalypto, Alexander, Troy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
...long long time ago in a galaxy faraway there was a man who never used wink emoji as a first message... (ok, occasionally).
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Fitness, yoga, dancing, outdoors activities, photography
Tell us about your dream partner.
Enjoys his life to the fullest, strong mindset, old-fashioned and modern in one. Quite simple.
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere in the world. Ok, let's exclude Antarctica!
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Mountain climbing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga