Marina, 37 y.o., Russia, Abinsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Abinsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 95kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Age: 34 - 37
Country: Any
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
уже ни как   (((
Do you have a lot of friends?
их нету вообще
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
нету ее
Tell us about your dream partner.
нету таких и уже ни когда не будет(((((((((((
Where do you want to live?
это мой город
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Game shows, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!