Tatyana, 47 y.o., Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Зануда😅 справедливая, честная и верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Роберт Паттинсон 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждались жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Устроила бы кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда и только с профессионалом в своём деле
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и стабильность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность и спокойствие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойтесь
The last books that you read?
"Идёт работа" о работе с детьми с аутизмом
What are your goals now?
Вырастить детей
Whom do you admire?
Профессионалами своего дела
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость и навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина не выполняет своих обещаний
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Николай Гумилев, Михаил Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Пятый элемент
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять в лесу
Where do you want to live?
В коттедже на берегу озера
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement