Tana, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
Phone verification
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Tana
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 65
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
З віком починаєш дбайливіше ставитися до свого часу і простору. І поступово виключаєш із свого життя зайвих і зайве.....
Даруючи тепло свого серця лиш тим, хто того вартий.....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ідеальних людей не існує. Чоловік повинен бути мудрий, мужній та турботливий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила і насолоджувалась життям.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Багато корисних справ.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
З дочкою.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жіночність та розум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Дрброта та опора в житті.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бути по житті доброю та чуйною людиною.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Війна в Україні
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупість та відсутність почуття гумору.
Where do you want to live?
Головне в місці, де я б хотіла жити – це затишок і комфорт.
Однак, іноді зовсім не важливо, де саме жити. Головне – створити навколо себе таку атмосферу, в якій буде комфортно і приємно жити.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!