Anna, 43 y.o., Russia, Kirov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Kirov
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: deaf
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, чувственная, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У него сильные руки и доброе сердце
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радоваться каждому моменту
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я подумаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только среди женщин
What are your weaknesses?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он будет уникальным для меня
Where do you want to live?
Где не холодно
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating