Anastasiya, 34 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 61.29 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не девушка, а ангел.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самый лучший. Сильный, добрый и щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала отдыхать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом у моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цени себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Биография Позднера
What are your goals now?
Любовь, создание семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доброту искренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавила бы смелости
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда закрыта и неприступна
What are your strengths ?
Легко приспосабливаюсь к новым условиям
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол, нарды.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Шекспир.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, салат.
What are your favourite films?
Имаджинариум доктора Парнаса
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гуси лебеди
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить одежду, играть на музыкальном инструменте, петь, танцевать.
What is your dream job?
Психолог, фитнес инструктор.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, с чувством юмора. Ценит и любит меня.
Where do you want to live?
Берег моря. Например, Италия.