avatar
Zhanna, 43 y.o., Russia, Gelendzhik
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Gelendzhik
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 59
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 124.85 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сложно описать себя,, Сдержанная, а иногда эмоциональная ) Я за то, чтобы все решалось миром. Люблю животных, природу. Люблю узнавать новое, учиться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, независимый, c хорошим чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы прожить с радостью и благодарностью за полученный опыт на земле. Бросила бы работать и проводила больше времени с близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в дело и благотворительность людям и животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически ни с кем не советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самостоятельность, любознательность(не любопытство!!!)), стремление к росту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Хозяин своего слова.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена деятельности
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и ценить себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть очень близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала, но последняя Джо Диспенза: Сверхъестественный разум.
What are your goals now?
Знакомство с интересным мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость и осуждение других людей.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, двуличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не откладывать на завтра, то что могу сделать сегодня.
What are your weaknesses?
Сложно судить о себе))))
What are your strengths ?
Их много))))
How do friends view you?
Спрошу их в эти выходные))) Но думаю, если они у меня есть, все не так плохо))
How do acquaintances view you?
Жизнерадостной
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Не могу определиться
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика (Рахманинов, Вивальди, Римский-Корсаков) , +современная разная музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, салат под шубой, креветки
What are your favourite films?
Зеленая милля, Побег из Шоушенка, Запах женщины, Обмани меня.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все Ганса Христиана Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнесс, прогулки с подругами по набережной, учить английский
What is your dream job?
Которая доставляет удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
У него хорошее чувство юмора, он самостоятельный, ответственный, возможно занимается каким-нибудь спортом.
Where do you want to live?
Поближе к природе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, yoga