Natalu, 43 y.o., Russia, Simferopol
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Natalu
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Simferopol
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 60
Height: 173 - 191 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень нежная,без вредных привычек,умею слушать,романтическая,люблю путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Брутальный, мужественный,с твердым характером,с нежным отношением к дамам,щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Открыла бы бутылку коньяка и позвонила маме
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осуществила бы мечту
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сам себе советчик
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство и забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поднялась ещё на одну ступень развития
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться человеком,в любой ситуации не терять достоинства и веру!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что жизнь слишком быстро заканчивается
The last books that you read?
Великий Гетсби
What are your goals now?
Расти и самосовершенствоваться
Whom do you admire?
Все те люди которые сумели добиться успеха несмотря на трудности
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало но надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Меркантильность и скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Темперамент, характер
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком нежная
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Доброй, отзывчивой, веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Хороший человек
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю все только не очень жирное
What are your favourite films?
1+1, В погоне за счастьем
Шаг вперёд,Красная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа
What is your dream job?
Иметь свою студию красоты
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!