Lena, 38 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Asia
Weight: 61.29 - 79.45 kg
Height: 168 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Живая, весёлая, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Живой, весёлый, умный, сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была рядом с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Посмотрела бы мир
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоту мыслей
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение радоваться жизни
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила машину
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть счастливыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабушки
The last books that you read?
Бухгалтерские стандарты
What are your goals now?
Найти половинку
Whom do you admire?
Красивыми женщинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Много думаю
What are your strengths ?
Стойкий характер
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Картошка и мясо
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не помню
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Горные лыжи
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Country music, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, investing, travelling, yoga