Natalya, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 44 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надёжный, заботливый, трудолюбивый, умеющий идти на уступки.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь всегда с разными людьми, в зависимости от компетенции человека
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Благоразумие, порядочность, искренность, любовь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, честность, искренность чувств, сдержанность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Появление в моей жизни маленькой принцессы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться в жизни каждой минуте, каждому мгновению и нмкогда не ждать, что завтра будет лучше, надо жить сейчас и здесь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Зависть людей
The last books that you read?
Мы в ответе за тех кого приручили
What are your goals now?
Мои цели были поставлены в 20 лет и они все достигнуты, если не брать глобальных целей, то моя цель сейчас это садоводство и правильное питание
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Измену, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавила бы пару килограммов, так, примерно, 10.
What are your weaknesses?
Я худенькая.
What are your strengths ?
Смогу найти иголку в стоге сена
How do friends view you?
Они считают, что я слишком много помогаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Часто завидуют и об этом говорят
What are your favourite games?
Я не игроман
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин и Пушкин
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык на природе
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Место, где захочет мой самый близкий человек!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, investing, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!