Olga, 45 y.o., Russia, Kanash
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Kanash
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 82kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 77.18 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Разумный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Замаливала бы грехи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь со старшей родственницей или подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ремонт квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте честными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Бернар Вебер " Империя ангелов"
What are your goals now?
Улучшение благосостояния
Whom do you admire?
Опрой Уинфри
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более критичной и менее мечтательной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Высокая работоспособность
How do friends view you?
Лёгкая на подъём
How do acquaintances view you?
Искательница справедливости
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Паоло Коэльо, Эдуард Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Саунд- трек Список Шиндлера
What is your favourite food?
Греческий салат
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обеспеченный джентльмен приятной наружности
Where do you want to live?
My video
Description At my classroom
Description At my educational center