Anastasiya, 26 y.o., Indonesia, Jakarta
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 26
Location: Indonesia, Jakarta
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, чувственная, добрая, но с характером, харизматичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный и заботливый, инициативный, щедрый, уверенный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы построила большие ретрит центры по всему миру. Там бы люди проходили оздоровительные программы и занимались творчеством. Это сформировало бы комьюнити для талантливых мастеров (по йоге, медитации, целительству, массажу, психологии, биохакингу) и для артистов. Также я бы создала фонд и специальные программы при ретрит центрах для людей, которые пострадали вследствие военных действий и трагичных происшествий. Чтобы они могли восстановиться, оправиться и вернуться к хорошему психоэмоциональному и физическому здоровью и качественной жизни.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Путешествия по Азии. Также в Новую Зеландию, Испанию и Португалию
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, неряшливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, неряшливость
What are your favourite films?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!