avatar
Anna, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 70
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий, добрый, заботливый ❤️
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Задала на права, купила дом, купила машину) путешествовала 🤩
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Развивать себя и быть целеустремленными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война 🥹
What are your goals now?
Осуществлять свои мечты 💭
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!